Cannabis · Florida · Hemp · jordan and janes

Finally Florida Said Yes

GOOD MORNING FLORIDA!

 
I AM GLAD YOU FINALLY WOKE UP.

 
I was beginning to think that you were never going to make it.

 
But you certainly surprised me.

 
71.25% of you – THANK YOU.

 
I did not think it would take this long for my community to recognize the benefits of the cannabis plant, but I will not point fingers, instead I will sing a happy song because medical marijuana has finally passed in Florida. We have spent millions of dollars and millions of minutes trying to showcase to you the benefits that we will gain having marijuana legalized in this state. It has been a long time coming but the people have finally taken a stand for what they believe in. As a community we are searching for a better way to take care of our bodies, take care of our children and our families so we finally said YES. I have been a full believer in the medicinal benefits of this herb since I was around 20 years old. If you never heard my story check out my personal blog  where I talk about how my anxiety and nausea literally took over my entire mental state and how I was able to open my eyes to the possibilities of herbal supplements instead of prescription pills. Now my body is taken care of and through that pain I was able to create Jordan and Jane’s. A lifestyle brand for love, connection and empowerment. Jordan and Jane’s is my brand, which means that it is an extension of me. My brand is a proud supporter and lover of the cannabis industry. I offer at-home and small party venue catering services and have the ability to gift you with a thc infused meal. Catering and events is something that has always called to me so I found a way to mix the two things to me that made sense. Over the course of this year I have met so many good-hearted and hard-working individuals actively seeking a way to the ultimate dream. Jordan and Jane’s has many supporters in the Colorado community and I am humbled and grateful for that.

 

 

Now it is time to bring that support and love to Florida! My sweet home town!! Jordan and Jane’s also creates an all-natural hemp tea, right now there are two flavors, “Orange Moon” and “Purple Rain.” I want you to be involved and I want you to indulge in the creations that I have made. Use discount code: FINALLYFL for FREE SHIPPING on an order of Jordan and Jane’s Hemp Tea. This discount code is this weekend only so make sure to participate while you can! 🙂

 

PS – My tea is not created with thc and is not used as a supplement to get you high, instead treat it as an herbal hemp tea. There are many differences between hemp and marijuana, yet both derive from the same magical plant. If you want to learn a little more about the benefits of hemp visit this link! “The Magic Of Hemp” 

Leave a Reply

